Premium Tree Service | 334+ 5 star reviews
Premium Tree Service Logo

3905 Northeast 46th Street

Des Moines, IA 50317

Testimonials

Premium Tree Service™

Our Reviews

See what our customers have to say about us!

June 22, 2024

Service: Remove Trees

Excellent work ethics. Cleaned everything up didn’t even no they were there. I highly recommend them

5

June 20, 2024

Service: Remove Trees

Premium Tree Service was quick to provide a reasonably priced written estimate for removal of a mature tree from my front yard. It took them about an hour to remove the tree, grind the stump, and leave the yard in clean condition.

5

June 20, 2024

Service: Remove Trees

Premium did a good job of removing wind damaged limbs and trimming/shaping my 3 large trees and did a good clean up job.

5

June 19, 2024

Service: Remove Trees

Very impressed with how quick they were to respond to my inquiry and the service.
They took the tree down and cut out the stump. They cleaned it all up so we didn’t even have to get out there and clean up anything. They did it all!

5

June 17, 2024

Service: Remove Trees

My husband and I are totally impressed with the job Darwin and his crew did. Darwin has been very responsive to my call and texts. They were quick, efficient, and thoroughly cleaned the area. I highly recommend him and will be using him for any future tree service needs.

5

June 14, 2024

Service: Remove Trees

I would give 10 stars if I could. I had 4 large trees removed from a yard that is hard to access. One tree had to be taken out over our house. Darwin and his crew worked professionally, quickly, and safely. They left my yard in perfect condition. Cost was extremely reasonable, communication was great. They even did a few small extra things I asked for but wouldn’t take any additional payment. I can’t recommend them enough!

5

June 7, 2024

Service: Remove Trees

Did an amazing job, very professional and everything was done in a timely manner. Will be using them again in the future.

5

June 7, 2024

Service: Remove Trees

Great to work with. Went above and beyond what was expected .

5

June 3, 2024

Service: Remove Trees

I saw the crew out in the neighborhood and had 1 limbs wedged up in a tree from the last wind Strom that had been bothering me. I walked over and asked if they could help me out and they handled it on the spot for a great price. Friendly, helpful, and even raked up the small sticks that got taken out in the process.

5

Submit A Review

If you need a tree removal service for a construction project or just need to beautify your property, Premium Tree Service can handle it all.
We offer hassle-free services at a price like no other.