Premium Tree Service | 301+ 5 star reviews
Premium Tree Service Logo

3905 Northeast 46th Street

Des Moines, IA 50317

Testimonials

Premium Tree Service™

Our Reviews

See what our customers have to say about us!

February 21, 2024

Service: Remove Trees

My entire experience with this company was wonderful. They came out, did a free estimate, and emailed me a quote.
They trimmed a couple of trees for me and trimmed all my shrubs,
bushes and grasses. They cleaned everything up and shaped the bushes so nice. The price was awesome for the work they did. I would 1,000% recommend this company for your tree and yard work needs. Communication was prompt and the work done in a timely manner. Thank you!!

5

February 7, 2024

Service: Remove Trees

We recently had a very large limb snap off one of our backyard trees and was hanging down near our shed and on top of our neighbors property. We were recommended from a few people to Premium Tree Service and were very pleased. From Darwin who came by to view the damage and give us our estimate, to the 3 man crew who came to remove, we were very impressed. From our initial call to removal, all was taken care of pretty quickly. We even added additional quotes to other services for the future. Highly recommend!

5

February 7, 2024

Service: Remove Trees

Had a large tree in my yard cut down below power line. Crew did an excellent job getting the heavy equipment in the yard on wet ground & not damaging the lawn. Impressive…Very professional job!

5

January 6, 2024

Service: Remove Trees

We bought a house in March, we have spent months, getting it remodeled and cleaned up. We realized we need to have some stumps grinned down and some trees trimmed away from the house. We reached out to Premium and they were fantastic. They came and trimmed the trees one week and then after Thanksgiving they came out to grind the stumps. My husband was home and asked them if we can have the mulch from the stump grind, the guys were professional, they cleaned up after themselves. When I came home only way I knew they were here was the stumps and the trees were gone!!! They were prompt in communication and thankful they were able to leave the mulch cause we have lots of areas that needed it!
Thank you again for all your work!! We know who to call when we need the trees trimmed back or even taken down!!
Angie and Chad

5

January 5, 2024

Service: Remove Trees

Monster tree in the front yard right by the main power wires. It was amazing to watch this crew take this tree down . Awesome job.

5

January 5, 2024

Service: Remove Trees

I was selling my house and needed a tree took down before closing. Premium Tree Service took great care in getting this completed before closing. Great work.

5

December 24, 2023

Service: Remove Trees

I watched this company take down 9 trees for my neighbor. They did such a great job that we had them quote our 2 trees and then had them do them. It was really cool watching them and how well this crew worked together. Thank you for the best service ever.

5

December 23, 2023

Service: Remove Trees

I had 2 dead trees in my back yard with no access. Premium Tree Service was able to setup his big crane and reach everything and he took every piece over my house. It was great. Everybody else that bid the job said they were not able to do the job. I am very happy that I found Premium tree service.

5

December 23, 2023

Service: Remove Trees

I had a dead tree removed from my back yard. Hard working and polite people. Highly recommend.

5

Submit A Review

If you need a tree removal service for a construction project or just need to beautify your property, Premium Tree Service can handle it all.
We offer hassle-free services at a price like no other.